Out for lunch

Heads up to everyone that reads this (me), I’m currently going to overhaul the content of this blog by starting to write about not only film but music and pop culture in general. I’ve always had a strong appreciation for other forms of art and I hope to cover things from music reviews to rants about older comic book series. I’m definitely excited about where I can go from here and maybe attracting a larger audience. Anyone will do. Please.

~ by johnkarma on April 24, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
